Texas Speech Communication Association

District 1


Vanessa Chapa
McAllen HS
vanessa.chapa@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-3100

District 2


Tasha Jones
Tuloso Midway High School
tkneis@tmisd.us

District 3


Joanna Hickey
Boling High School
jhickey@bolingisd.net
(979) 657-2816

District 4


Lillian Adeyemi
Katy ISD
lillianadeyemi@katyisd.org
(281) 234-9018

District 5


Andre A. Favors
Lamar University
afavors@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7135

District 6


Deanne Christensen
Oak Ridge HS
dchristensen@conroeisd.net
(832) 592-5300

District 7


Kari McKenzie
Lindale High School
mckenziekd@lisdeagles.net
(903) 881-4050

District 8


Amy Kemp
Texas High School
amy.kemp@txkisd.net
(903) 278-9900

District 9


Shawn Duthie
Holliday High School
Shawn.duthie@hollidayisd.net
(940) 733-1410

District 10


Racy Grant
Prosper ISD
rlgrant@prosper-isd.net
(903) 452-7663

District 11


Eric Mears
Flower Mound HS
mearse@staff.lisd.net
(469) 955-2576

District 12


Michael Allen Donaldson
China Spring ISD
mdonaldson@chinaspringisd.net
(254) 640-5785

District 13


Kyla Brookshier-DeLeon
Wimberly ISD
kyla.brookshier@wimberleyisd.net
(512) 749-8815

District 14


Seth Pietsek
Abiliene ISD
Seth.pietsek@abileneisd.org
(325) 660-2625

District 15


Julie Schniers
San Angelo Central HS
julie.schniers@saisd.org

District 16


Sami Womack
Dimmitt High School
sawomack@dimmittisd.net
(940) 206-0461

District 17


Louie Pacheco
Muleshoe High School
lpacheco@muleshoeisd.net
(575) 693-2889

District 18


Aaron Cox
Odessa High School
aaron.cox@ectorcountyisd.org
(432) 296-0165

District 19


Brandon Cohn
Austin High School
bcohn@episd.org

District 20


Tania Kelley
Sandra Day O'Connor High School
mrstkelley@gmail.com
(210) 625-1115

 

News

10/8/18
Our 2018 convention has wrapped up and plans are underway for our next convention to be held in October 2019 in Amarillo. The call for panels for the 2019 convention has been posted. See the Convention page for details.
9/27/18
The 2018 convention program has been sent to the printer. Click here to view.
9/19/18
The Fall edition of our newsletter is now available. Click here to view.
2019 Convention

Echo Chamber

Date: October 3-5, 2019
Convention begins on THURSDAY
Location: Amarillo, TX

Click here for more convention information