Texas Speech Communication Association
President Lacy Cannon
lcannon@wtamu.edu
West Texas A&M University
WT Box 60754
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-4050
Communications Director Stef Cambra
socialmediaTSCA@gmail.com
Grapevine High School
(972) 338-5571
Vice President Ryan Lovell
ryan.lovell@amaisd.org
Tascosa High School
3921 Westlawn
Amarillo, TX 79102
(806) 326-2600
Journal Editor Amanda Jo Ratcliff
arat@tjc.edu
Tyler Junior College
PO Box 9029
Tyler, TX 75789
(903) 510-3284
Vice President-Elect Martin Cox
mrcox@austin.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station, A1105
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-1957
Archivist Jana Riggins
jriggins@uiltexas.org
University of Texas
Box 8028 - University Station
Austin, TX 78713
(512) 471-5883
Executive Secretary Carolyn Baum
cbaum@wtamu.edu
5600 Bell Street, Suite 105 #278
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 651-3251
Interim Comptroller Wade Hescht
wade.hescht@lonestar.edu
Lone Star College - North Harris
2700 W.W. Thorne
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 618-5641
Past President Aimee Kasprzyk
akasprzyk@cisd.org
Corsicana High School
3701 West Hwy 22
Corsicana, TX 75110
(903) 874-8211
Executive Secretary-Elect Mellessa Denny
mellessa.denny@amaisd.org
Amarillo High School
4225 Danbury
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 326-2049
News

10/18/21
Our annual covention was held October 14-16 in San Antonio. Congratulations to our newly elected officers:
Randy Cox (Vice President-Elect)
Mellessa Denny (Executive Secretary-Elect)
Wade Hescht (Comptroller)
2022 Convention

Keep It Simple

Date: October 5-8, 2022
Location:Hilton Dallas/Rockwall Lakefront
2055 Summer Lee Drive
Rockwall, TX 75032
(214) 771-3700
22 miles east of downtown Dallas off Interstate I-30